Return to Campus

Visit our FAQ website for the latest information about health and safety.

Back to Top
President Tania Tetlow

University Leadership

Office of the President

Tania Tetlow, J.D. '95, is the president of Loyola University New Orleans. She not only leads the University, but also the development of knowledge and the pursuit of learning. 

Meet the President

Detail of Marquette wrap around

University Offices

Connect with the leadership and administrative offices that form the foundation of Loyola University.

Academic Affairs

The Office of Academic Affairs is responsible for strategic planning, administration, and evaluation of academics.


The Office of Institutional Advancement is in charge of alumni engagement, development, as well as stewardship and donor services.

Enrollment Management

The Office of Enrollment Management initiates and implements strategies and tactics to shape Loyola's enrollment.

Finance and Administration

The Office of Finance and Administration provides quality support services to students, faculty, and staff.

Mission + Identity

The Office of Mission+ Identity fosters the university's Jesuit and Catholic mission and identity.

Board Of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are responsible for policy and sound management of our campus.